Visit Blackpool

Switch-On Times

Please see below the 2020 Illuminations Switch-On Times:

DATE

DAY

ON

OFF

4th September Friday ** 9.15 p.m.   2.00 a.m.
5th September Saturday 8.00 p.m.  12.00 a.m.
6th September Sunday 8.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
7th September Monday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
8th September Tuesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
9th September Wednesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
10th September Thursday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
11th September Friday 8.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
12th September Saturday 8.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
13th September Sunday 8.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
14th September Monday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
15th September Tuesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
16th September Wednesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
17th September Thursday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
18th September Friday 7.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
19th September Saturday 7.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
20th September Sunday 7.45 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
21st September Monday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
22nd September Tuesday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
23rd September Wednesday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
24th September Thursday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
25th September Friday 7.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
26th September Saturday 7.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
27th September Sunday 7.30 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
28th September Monday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
29th September Tuesday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
30th September Wednesday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
1st October Thursday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
2nd October Friday 7.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
3rd October Saturday 7.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
4th October Sunday 7.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
5th October Monday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
6th October Tuesday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
7th October Wednesday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
8th October Thursday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
9th October Friday 7.00 p.m 12.00 a.m.
10th October Saturday 7.00 p.m 12.00 a.m.
11th October Sunday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
12th October Monday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
13th October Tuesday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
14th October Wednesday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
15th October Thursday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
16th October Friday 6.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
17th October Saturday 6.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
18th October Sunday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
19th October Monday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
20th October Tuesday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
21st October Wednesday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
22nd October Thursday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
23rd October Friday 6.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
24th October Saturday  6.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
25th October Sunday* 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
26th October Monday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
27th October Tuesday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
28th October Wednesday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
29th October Thursday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
30th October Friday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
31st October Saturday  5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
1st November Sunday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
2nd November Monday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
3rd November Tuesday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
4th November Wednesday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
5th November Thursday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
6th November Friday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
7th November Saturday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
8th November Sunday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

** Celebrity switch on maybe subject to change
* End of British Summer Time