Visit Blackpool

Switch-On Times

Please see below the 2020 Illuminations Switch-On Times:

DATE DAY ON OFF
4th September Friday ** 21:00 02:00
5th September Saturday 20:00 00:00
6th September Sunday 20:00 23:00
7th September Monday 20:00 22:30
8th September Tuesday 20:00 22:30
9th September Wednesday 20:00 22:30
10th September Thursday 20:00 22:30
11th September Friday 20:00 00:00
12th September Saturday 20:00 00:00
13th September Sunday 20:00 23:00
14th September Monday 20:00 22:30
15th September Tuesday 20:00 22:30
16th September Wednesday 20:00 22:30
17th September Thursday 20:00 22:30
18th September Friday 19:45 00:00
19th September Saturday 19:45 00:00
20th September Sunday 19:45 23:00
21st September Monday 19:45 22:30
22nd September Tuesday 19:45 22:30
23rd September Wednesday 19:45 22:30
24th September Thursday 19:45 22:30
25th September Friday 19:30 00:00
26th September Saturday 19:30 00:00
27th September Sunday 19:30 23:00
28th September Monday 19:30 22:30
29th September Tuesday 19:30 22:30
30th September Wednesday 19:30 22:30
1st October Thursday 19:30 22:30
2nd October Friday 19:15 00:00
3rd October Saturday 19:15 00:00
4th October Sunday 19:15 23:00
5th October Monday 19:15 22:30
6th October Tuesday 19:15 22:30
7th October Wednesday 19:15 22:30
8th October Thursday 19:15 22:30
9th October Friday 19:00 00:00
10th October Saturday 19:00 00:00
11th October Sunday 19:00 23:00
12th October Monday 19:00 23:00
13th October Tuesday 19:00 23:00
14th October Wednesday 19:00 23:00
15th October Thursday 19:00 23:00
16th October Friday 18:15 00:00
17th October Saturday 18:15 00:00
18th October Sunday 18:15 23:00
19th October Monday 18:15 23:00
20th October Tuesday 18:15 23:00
21st October Wednesday 18:15 23:00
22nd October Thursday 18:15 23:00
23rd October Friday 18:00 00:00
24th October Saturday  18:00 00:00
25th October Sunday* 17:00 23:00
26th October Monday 17:00 23:00
27th October Tuesday 17:00 23:00
28th October Wednesday 17:00 23:00
29th October Thursday 17:00 23:00
30th October Friday 17:00 00:00
31st October Saturday  17:00 00:00
1st November Sunday 17:00 23:00
2nd November Monday 17:00 22:30
3rd November Tuesday 17:00 22:30
4th November Wednesday 17:00 22:30
5th November Thursday 17:00 22:30
6th November Friday 17:00 00:00
7th November Saturday 17:00 00:00
8th November Sunday 17:00 22:30
9th November Monday  17:00 22:30
10th November Tuesday 17:00 22:30
11th November Wednesday 17:00 22:30
12th November Thursday 17:00 22:30
13th November Friday 17:00 23:00
14th November Saturday 17:00 23:00
15th November Sunday 17:00 22:30
16th November Monday 17:00 22:30
17th November Tuesday 17:00 22:30
18th November Wednesday 17:00 22:30
19th November Thursday 17:00 22:30
20th November Friday 17:00 23:00
21st November Saturday 17:00 23:00
22nd November Sunday 17:00 22:30
23rd November Monday 17:00 22:30
24th November Tuesday 17:00 22:30
25th November Wednesday 17:00 22:30
26th November Thursday 17:00 22:30
27th November Friday 17:00 23:00
28th November Saturday 17:00 23:00
29th November Sunday 17:00 22:30
30th November Monday 17:00 22:30
1st December Tuesday 17:00 22:30
2nd December Wednesday 17:00 22:30
3rd December Thursday 17:00 22:30
4th December Friday 17:00 23:00
5th December Saturday 17:00 23:00
6th December Sunday 17:00 22:30
7th December Monday 17:00 22:30
8th December Tuesday 17:00 22:30
9th December Wednesday 17:00 22:30
10th December Thursday 17:00 22:30
11th December Friday 17:00 23:00
12th December Saturday 17:00 23:00
13th December Sunday 17:00 22:30
14th December Monday 17:00 22:30
15th December Tuesday 17:00 22:30
16th December Wednesday 17:00 22:30
17th December Thursday 17:00 22:30
18th December Friday 17:00 23:00
19th December Saturday 17:00 23:00
20th December Sunday 17:00 22:30
21st December Monday 17:00 22:30
22nd December Tuesday 17:00 22:30
23rd December Wednesday 17:00 22:30
24th December Thursday 17:00 22:30
25th December Friday 17:00 23:00
26th December Saturday 17:00 23:00
27th December Sunday 17:00 22:30
28th December Monday 17:00 22:30
29th December Tuesday 17:00 22:30
30th December Wednesday 17:00 22:30
31st December Thursday 17:00 01:30
1st January Friday 17:00 23:00
2nd January Saturday 17:00 23:00
3rd January Sunday 17:00 22:30

** Celebrity virtual switch on maybe subject to change
* End of British Summer Time