Skippool Health Walk

Map
  • Skippool Picnic Site, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LF
  • From £0.00 Per person per day
    • 01995 602125

Description

A rural walk along the riverside path and through local fields, can be muddy.  These regular walks are designed to help you get fit, stay fit and keep healthy.  Grade: Easy (relatively level ground, fields, lanes and tracks, possibly with some gentle slopes, stiles or livestock).  This walk takes place every four weeks on a Saturday afternoon.

Openings

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 2nd January 2016 - Sat 2nd January 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 30th January 2016 - Sat 30th January 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 27th February 2016 - Sat 27th February 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 26th March 2016 - Sat 26th March 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 23rd April 2016 - Sat 23rd April 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 21st May 2016 - Sat 21st May 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 18th June 2016 - Sat 18th June 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 16th July 2016 - Sat 16th July 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 13th August 2016 - Sat 13th August 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 10th September 2016 - Sat 10th September 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 8th October 2016 - Sat 8th October 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 5th November 2016 - Sat 5th November 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Skippool Health Walk

Sat 3rd December 2016 - Sat 3rd December 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Tickets

TicketPrice
Free Admission£0.00