Poulton Health Walk

Map
  • Teanlowe Centre Car Park, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, FY6 7BB
  • From £0.00 Per person per day
    • 01995 602125

Description

A walk from Poulton centre along roads, paths and trails every four weeks on a Saturday afternoon. These regular walks are designed to help you get fit, stay fit and keep healthy.  Grade: Easy (relatively level ground, fields, lanes and tracks, possibly with some gentle slopes, stiles or livestock).  Meet at the Teanlowe Centre car park (outside entrance to shops).

Openings

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 23rd January 2016 - Sat 23rd January 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 20th February 2016 - Sat 20th February 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 19th March 2016 - Sat 19th March 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 16th April 2016 - Sat 16th April 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 14th May 2016 - Sat 14th May 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 11th June 2016 - Sat 11th June 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 9th July 2016 - Sat 9th July 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 6th August 2016 - Sat 6th August 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 3rd September 2016 - Sat 3rd September 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 1st October 2016 - Sat 1st October 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 29th October 2016 - Sat 29th October 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Poulton Health Walk

Sat 26th November 2016 - Sat 26th November 2016

DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 15:00

Tickets

TicketPrice
Free Admission£0.00