Joe Longthorne’s Viva Variety!

Map
  • Viva Blackpool, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HJ
  • From £9.50 Per person per day

Description

Sunday night live in Blackpool, a show featuring live music, comedy, magic, dance and cabaret – the days of Variety are BACK!

Join your host Leye D Johns and his Viva showgirls as he introduces an evening of talent including sensational vocalist Jennifer Ball, a guest comic each show and you'll be astounded by master magician and illusionist Michael Jordan and his High Jinx trickery!

Headlined by a true vocal legend – Joe Longthorne with an intimate performance with a 4 piece live band featuring Joe's favourite music, hits and audience favourites.

Variety is back… VIVA Variety!

Openings

VIVA Variety!

Sun 1st May 2016 - Sun 1st May 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 10th July 2016 - Sun 10th July 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 17th July 2016 - Sun 17th July 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 24th July 2016 - Sun 24th July 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 31st July 2016 - Sun 31st July 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 7th August 2016 - Sun 7th August 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 14th August 2016 - Sun 14th August 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 21st August 2016 - Sun 21st August 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 28th August 2016 - Sun 28th August 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 4th September 2016 - Sun 4th September 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 11th September 2016 - Sun 11th September 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 18th September 2016 - Sun 18th September 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 25th September 2016 - Sun 25th September 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 2nd October 2016 - Sun 2nd October 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 9th October 2016 - Sun 9th October 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 16th October 2016 - Sun 16th October 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 23rd October 2016 - Sun 23rd October 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 30th October 2016 - Sun 30th October 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 6th November 2016 - Sun 6th November 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

VIVA Variety!

Sun 13th November 2016 - Sun 13th November 2016

DayTimes
Sunday18:00 - 22:00

Tickets

TicketPrice
Premier Seating Adult£24.50
Premier Seating Junior (U16)£16.50
Standard Seating Adult£21.50
Standard Seating Junior (UI16)£13.50
Tall Table/Bar Area Adult£17.50
Tall Table/Bar Area Junior (U16)£9.50