Great Eccleston Health Walk

Map
  • Great Eccleston Village Centre, Great Eccleston, Lancashire, PR3 0YA
  • From £0.00 Per person per day
    • 01995 602125

Description

Pleasant walk through Great Eccleston and along the River Wyre, walking shoes will be required for this walk. This is one of the more advanced walks, including stiles. These regular walks are designed to help you get fit, stay fit and keep healthy. Every four weeks on a Tuesday afternoon starting 5 January. Grade: Moderate (uneven ground, fields, lanes and tracks with some moderate slopes, expect stiles/livestock).

Openings

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 5th January 2016 - Tue 5th January 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 2nd February 2016 - Tue 2nd February 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 1st March 2016 - Tue 1st March 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 29th March 2016 - Tue 29th March 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 26th April 2016 - Tue 26th April 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 24th May 2016 - Tue 24th May 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 21st June 2016 - Tue 21st June 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 19th July 2016 - Tue 19th July 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 16th August 2016 - Tue 16th August 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 13th September 2016 - Tue 13th September 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 11th October 2016 - Tue 11th October 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 8th November 2016 - Tue 8th November 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Great Eccleston Health Walk

Tue 6th December 2016 - Tue 6th December 2016

DayTimes
Tuesday14:00 - 15:00

Tickets

TicketPrice
Free Admission£0.00