‘Viva’ Jingle Bells Ball – The BIG Christmas Party Spectacular

Map
  • Viva Blackpool, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HJ
  • From £16.50 Per person per day

Description

Laughter a plenty with Leye D Johns... Join your host the outrageous 'Leye D Johns' for an evening of pure escapism – with plenty of laughter with Leye, the very best guest vocalists and our beautiful VIVA Showgirls on our unbelievable stage for a show which you're sure to love!

A night full of fun with a dynamic mix of songs and routines – with literally something for everyone, whether you're 18 or 80 – it's all here and more with different packages to suit your style of night. Incredible guest vocalists, the finest voices you'll ever hear live...

VIVA prides itself on outstanding vocal talent including the likes of the amazing Phil Jeffries - a stunning vocalist who performs everything from Michael Buble to Ed Sheran, from brilliant ballads to 'uptown funk'. The incomparable Emma Wright also joins us throughout the season, ITV 'Stars In Your Eyes' finalist and X-Factor star, Emma boasts an incredible voice which isn't to be missed. We also are proud to have the chart topping Johnny Wright, a vocalist with pop group 'Frixion' - a very popular singer with an army of fans, as well as the astounding Jenny Ball – another shining example of a faultless vocal performer. Every night features different guest vocalists so no 2 shows are ever the same!

Vegas style showgirls add sparkle, glamour and pizazz throughout the show... Performing throughout the night, our beautiful VIVA Showgirls give the show an extra dimension with a wide variety of choreographed routines, feathered showgirl numbers and comedy sketches with our host Leye D Johns. Professionally choreographed by our resident choreographer Lucy Gallagher.

Information For Those Wishing To Attend With Children We tend to have more of a 'Party' atmosphere on Saturday nights, with a more relaxed feel to the show during the weekday performances. Although we don't consider the show to be too rude, crude or contain very strong language – we do bill Leye D Johns as 'Outrageous' and that some content is that of an adult nature. All are welcome – young and old, but we would like to remind patrons that children are admitted at parent's sole discretion. Timings

Show Times Doors Open: 6 pm Dining Times: 6.3pm, 7.00pm & 7.30pm Show Starts: 8.15pm (Sun-Thu) / 8.45pm (Fri/Sat) Show Finish: 11.15pm (Sun-Thu) / 11:45pm (Fri/Sat) Bar Licensed until: 1.00am

Openings

Jingle Bells Ball

Fri 18th November 2016 - Sat 19th November 2016

DayTimes

Jingle Bells Ball

Sat 26th November 2016 - Sat 26th November 2016

DayTimes

Jingle Bells Ball

Thu 15th December 2016 - Fri 16th December 2016

DayTimes

Jingle Bells Ball

Wed 21st December 2016 - Fri 23rd December 2016

DayTimes

Jingle Bells Ball

Wed 4th January 2017 - Sat 7th January 2017

DayTimes

Jingle Bells Ball

Fri 2nd December 2016 - Sun 4th December 2016

DayTimes

Jingle Bells Ball

Thu 8th December 2016 - Sat 10th December 2016

DayTimes

Jingle Bells Ball

Mon 12th December 2016 - Wed 14th December 2016

DayTimes

Jingle Bells Ball

Sun 18th December 2016 - Mon 19th December 2016

DayTimes

Tickets

TicketPrice
Dinner & Show£34.50
Show Only£16.50